Tri-County Association for the Blind Logo Tri-County Association for the Blind
Our Vision is Your VisionSkip to Body
Contact Us
This page contains a listing of the Board of Directors, Management Team and Staff.

Board of Directors

  • Dr. Wesley Britton - Chairman
  • Helen Gemmill - 1st Vice Chairman
  • Jay Snyder - 2nd Vice Chairman
  • Timothy Grunstra - Treasurer
  • Sarah Clark - Secretary
  • Ray Bogardus - Past Chairman
  • Mary Daubenspeck
  • Dr. Jennifer Galbraith
  • Carlton Klinger
  • Jewell Lester
  • Melissa Menke
  • Kevin Scott
  • Patrice Taleff
  • Lisa Wolff



  • Michael Barry, Low Vision Specialist
  • Londa Peterson, Access Technology Specialist
  • Jim Hunt, Radio Reading Service Assistant
  • Joyce Marshall, Administrative Assistant, Radio Reading Service
  • Jim Wiley, Radio Reading Service Assistant
  • Jackie Heckrote, Caseworker
  • Mary Kay Limbacher, Caseworker
  • Janelle Wenner, Caseworker
  • Sherry Ward, Office Assistant
  • Marie Sersch, Telephone Operator/Receptionist
maroon discharge new tune 'Don't Wanna Know' with Featuring

The Montreal Canadiens was scheduled 2-start but for assist focused on the standings

Skip to Top of the PageSite MapPrivacy NoticeAccessibility Plan
Copyright © 2016 Tri-County Blind Association, All Rights Reserved
1800 N Second Street, Harrisburg, PA 17102-2200 • Phone: (717) 238-2531 • Fax: (717) 238-0710 •